Notice of Release of 2011 Results

20.04.2012

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or "the Company") will release its final audited results for the year ended 31 December 2011 on Tuesday 24 April 2012.

The Company will hold two conference calls on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 hosted by Valery Oyf, CEO to discuss the final results. The conference calls will take place at 8.00 UK time (11.00 Moscow) and 16.00 UK time (11.00 am EST). Dial-in information will be released at the time of the results release.

For further information please contact:

Highland Gold Dmitry Yakushkin, Head of Communications
- + 7 495 424 95 21
   
Numis Securities Limited Alastair Stratton / Stuart Skinner, Corporate Finance
- +44 (0) 207 260 1000
  James Black, Corporate Broking - +44 (0) 207 260 1000