Full Year Results Announcement Date

09 April 2020

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) is pleased to announce that it will release audited financial results for the year ended 31 December 2019 on Wednesday, 15 April 2020 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Full Year Results Press Release will be available to download from the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a simultaneous webcast and conference call to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 15 April 2020 at 10:00 UK time (12:00 Moscow).

This event will be streamed online. To listen and view the slide presentation in real time, it is recommended that you access it via computer. The link for online registration is: https://digital.vevent.com/rt/highlandgoldmining/index.jsp?seid=291

To register and receive local dial-in numbers to participate by telephone, please follow this link: http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/7187016

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT:

 

Highland Gold Mining Ltd.

John Mann, Head of Communications

+ 7 495 424 95 21

Duncan Baxter, Non-Executive Director

+ 44 (0) 1534 814 202

Numis Securities Limited

(Nominated Adviser and Joint Broker)

John Prior, James Black, Paul Gillam

+44 (0) 207 260 1000

BMO Capital Markets Limited

(Joint Broker)

Tom Rider, Pascal Lussier Duquette, Neil Elliot

+44 (0) 207 236 1010

Peat & Co

(Joint Broker)

Charlie Peat

+44 (0) 207 104 2334