Interim Results Announcement Date

28 August 2019

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) is pleased to announce that it will release interim results for the six months ended 30 June 2019 (H1 2019), on Tuesday, 03 September 2019 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Interim Results Press Release will be available to view on the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a simultaneous webcast and conference call to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 03 September 2019 at 10:00 UK time (12:00 Moscow).

This event will be streamed online. To listen and view the slide presentation in real time, it is recommended to access it via computer. The link for online registration is:

https://digital.vevent.com/rt/highlandgoldmining/index.jsp?seid=287

To register to participate by telephone and to receive local dial-in numbers, please follow this link:

http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/1875585

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Highland Gold Mining Ltd.

John Mann, Head of Communications

+ 7 495 424 95 21

Duncan Baxter, Non-Executive Director

+ 44 (0) 1534 814 202

Numis Securities Limited

(Nominated Adviser and Joint Broker)

John Prior, James Black, Paul Gillam

+44 (0) 207 260 1000

BMO Capital Markets Limited

(Joint Broker)

Jeffrey Couch, Tom Rider, Pascal Lussier Duquette

+44 (0) 207 236 1010

Peat & Co

(Joint Broker)

Charlie Peat

+44 (0) 207 104 2334