Full Year Results Announcement Date

11.04.2018

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) is pleased to announce that it will release results for the year ending 31 December 2017, on Tuesday, 17 April 2018 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Full Year Results Press Release will be available to download from the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a simultaneous webcast and conference call to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 17 April 2018 at 09:00 UK time (11:00 Moscow).

This event will be streamed online and it is recommended that you listen via your computer. The link for online registration is: https://digital.vevent.com/rt/highlandgoldmining/index.jsp?seid=22

To register to participate by telephone and to receive local dial-in numbers, please follow this link: http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/7592279

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Highland Gold Mining Ltd.

 

John Mann, Head of Communications

+ 7 495 424 95 21

Duncan Baxter, Non-Executive Director

+ 44 (0) 1534 814 202

Numis Securities Limited

(Nominated Adviser and Joint Broker)

John Prior, James Black, Paul Gillam

+44 (0) 207 260 1000

 

BMO Capital Markets

(Joint Broker)

Jeffrey Couch, Neil Haycock, Pascal Lussier Duquette

+44 (0) 207 236 1010

Peat & Co

(Joint Broker)

Charlie Peat

+44 (0) 207 104 2334