Interim Results Announcement Date

30.08.2017

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) will release interim results for the six months ending 30 June 2017 on Monday, 04 September 2017 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Interim Results Press Release will be available to view on the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a simultaneous webcast and conference call to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 04 September 2017 at 10:00 UK time (12:00 Moscow).

This event will be streamed live online. To listen and view the slide presentation in real time, it is recommended to access it via computer. The link for online registration is:
https://digital.vevent.com/rt/highlandgoldmining/index.jsp?seid=17

To register to participate by telephone and to receive local dial-in numbers, please follow this link:
http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/78381745

Highland Gold John Mann, Head of Communications
+ 7 495 424 95 21
Duncan Baxter, Non-Executive Director
+ 44 (0) 1534 814 202
Numis Securities Limited
(Nominated Adviser and Broker)
John Prior, James Black
Paul Gillam
+44 (0) 207 260 1000
Peat & Co
(Joint Broker)
Charlie Peat
+44 (0) 207 104 2334