Full Year Results Announcement Date

04.04.2017

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) is pleased to announce that it will release results for the year ending 31 December 2016, on Monday, 10 April 2017 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Full Year Results Press Release will be available to download from the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a simultaneous webcast and conference call to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 10 April 2017 at 10:00 UK time (12:00 Moscow).

This event is being streamed. It is recommended that you listen via your computer speakers. The link for online registration is: http://engage.vevent.com/rt/webcasting/index.jsp?seid=809

To register to participate by telephone and to receive local dial-in numbers, please follow this link:
http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/1943163