Full Year Results Announcement Date

15.04.2016

Highland Gold Mining Limited ("Highland Gold" or the "Company", AIM: HGM) is pleased to announce that it will release results for the year ending 31 December 2015, on Wednesday, 20 April 2016 at 07.00 UK time (09.00 Moscow). The Full Year Results Press Release will be available to download from the Company's website that same day.

The Company will hold a conference call on 20 April 2016, hosted by Denis Alexandrov, CEO, to discuss the results. The conference call will take place at 10.00 UK time (12.00 Moscow). The link for the online registration is: http://emea.directeventreg.com/registration/91179765